Hello!

Jan. 3rd, 2017 12:42 pm
wolffe: (captain no pants - yay)
[personal profile] wolffe
I love new friends! I subscribe to people that I think look interesting, or whom I have a lot in common with, or that I see commenting elsewhere and like the sound of, so if that happens to be you this post is an introduction of sorts. Of course you can read my profile, but this is extra stuff I guess?

Anyway, I'm 43 years old. Married to Jason who I met in the dark ages college. We have two sons, Jake and Erik. We have a cat, Pilsbury, and a dog, Mouse. I take a lot of pictures. I'm an LJ refugee. I started over there in 2001 and survived all sorts of drama but decided to make the switch in January 2017 because of the lack of secure pages and all that mess over there.

I post about all sorts of stuff. I battle depression, and anxiety. I'm an introvert but am pretty good at socializing when forced. I have a business making security blankets for kids, but it's been shut down for almost a year due to a bout with the aforementioned depression and anxiety.

Right now I'm ...
Watching: Nothing really. I've been reading a lot here lately. My DVR is getting quite crowded.
Reading: Working on my own book at the moment, though I just finished Furiously Happy by Jenny Lawson and I can't recommend it enough.

I can't think of anything else you might want to know. That's me in a nutshell. Stick around if you like, no worries if you don't. :)

From:
Anonymous (will be screened)
OpenID (will be screened if not validated)
Identity URL: 
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 27th, 2017 04:37 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios